Edit an employee
To change the details of an employee, go to the Employees tab, where you will see the list of employees in the department or branch. In the upper right corner via View, you can adjust these filters.
When you click on the employee's name and choose Edit, you can edit the employee's information.
Report an employee inactive
When an employee leaves the company because e.g. the employee´s contract ended, you can make the employee inactive. When you click on the black Trash can behind the employee's name you will be asked for a confirmation to make the employee inactive. When you confirm this question, the employee is made inactive and marked as an Old employee.
By including an end date in the employee's contract the employee can be made inactive automatically when this date is reached.
You can find these employees via the black View button at the top right of the Employees tab by checking the Old Employees filter.
⚠️ Note: All information associated with this employee will be anonymized. This cannot be undone.
When you want to remove an employee permanently you can do so by anonymizing the employee. In the employees tab a black X can be found behind an inactive employee. When you click on the black X, you must enter the employee's name to confirm and click on the Anonymise Employee button.