With a bulk action, it is possible to perform an action for several employees at once. You do this by selecting the desired employees in the Employees tab and clicking the green Bulk actions button at the top left.
If you choose the bulk action Send new login credentials, new details will be sent to all selected employees. In the window, check that the correct employees have been selected. Then click Send to send the new credentials.
⚠️ Note: When you send new login information to employees who are already logged in, they will automatically be logged out and receive a new password.