Contents

Editing shifts

Copying shifts

Moving shifts

Deleting shifts

Editing shifts

When you want to change a scheduled shift, hover your mouse over the shift you want to change in the schedule. Click on the Pencil to make the changes.

If it is a repeating shift, you can choose to edit only this shift or all future shifts.

Copying shifts

To copy a shift, use the mouse to drag the shift to another day or employee. Then choose the left copy icon to copy the shift directly.

Moving shifts

To move a shift, drag the shift with the mouse to another day or employee. Then choose the right move icon to easily move the shift.

Deleting shifts

When you want to delete a scheduled shift, hover your mouse over the shift you want to delete in the schedule. Click on the Trash can to delete the shift.

When you click this you will see a screen that asks you if you want to delete the shift. You can also check whether you want to send a notification to the employee in question.

If it is a repeating shift, you will be given the option to remove only the selected shift or to remove all repeating shifts.

Did this answer your question?